The historiography of philosophy, 1800-1950

Organization :
Leo Catana (University of Copenhagen) ; Mogens Lærke (CNRS, IHRIM-ENS de Lyon).

The conference is organized in collaboration between the Division of philosophy at the University of Copenhagen, the Institut d’histoire de representations et des idées dans les modernités (IHRIM, UMR 5317) at the École Normale Supérieure de Lyon (ENS de Lyon), and the British Society for the History of Philosophy (BSHP). The conference has been funded by these three institutions and two additional institutions : CEMES, University of Copenhagen ; and Labex Comod, Université de Lyon.